Going home

I don’t have to go home after work because Bella doesn’t have to pee. She’s dead and buried at Aarons.
The closer it gets time to leave the harder it’s getting. Monday and Tuesday’s I’d go home take her for a quick walk, change and we’d go to the boys. Last week I waited for pretty lady to come home to go with us. I was tired so I laid down and got her to come lay at my head. I petted her until I fell asleep. Only to wake up when pretty lady came in the hall and asked if we were leaving. She was still sleeping there with me in the same position.
This week I guess I’ll go home and change then head to the boys.
My dog is dead.

Leave a Reply

